Monday, November 2, 2020

1st Friday November Service on 06 November 2020 by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C.


 "He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak"               (Isaiah 40:29)


Are you feeling tired and weary of the huge changes in your daily life during this long pandemic crisis? Are worries and fear of the uncertain future disturbing your inner peace? Jesus is our Good Shepherd who will always search out and comfort us with His Love. Let us pray together by joining the  1st Friday Service on 06 November 2020 by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C. 

 



It will be live-streamed on Divine Australia YouTube channel from Holy Family Parish, Doveton, Australia.

 

 

Please click Divine Australia YouTube channel link below:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz6IGHUbgR-i91LqPBu1N7w


Local timings for the 1st Friday Service on 06 November 2020 starting time for the following regions are:

Australia      6.30 p.m.

India            1.00 pm

Singapore    3.30 p.m.

Dubai         11.30 a.m.

London        7.30 a.m.

New York     2.30 a.m.

Thursday, October 8, 2020

INNER HEALING SERIES RETREAT - PART 2 (Wounds From Relationships) By Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C.

  "I WILL GIVE YOU A NEW HEART AND PUT A NEW SPIRIT WITHIN YOU." (Ezekial 36:26)

We invite you and your family and friends to join in this 2-Day Retreat by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C.,  part of the INNER HEALING SERIES Retreat - PART 2 (Wounds from Relationships),  on 09-10 October 2020. 

This retreats's focus is opening and healing those wounds that disrupt our lives and relationships



It will be live-streamed on Divine Australia YouTube channel

 from Holy Family Parish, Doveton, Australia.

 

 Please click on link below:

 Divine Australia YouTube Channel


Local timings of this 2-Day Retreat (09-10 October 2020) for the following regions are:

Australia      6.30 p.m. - 8.45 p.m.

India            1.00 p.m. - 3.15 p.m.

Singapore    3.30 p.m. - 5.45 p.m.

Dubai         11.30 a.m. to 1.45 p.m.

London        8.30 a.m. to 10.45 a.m. 

New York     3.30 a.m. to 5.45 a.m.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

1st Friday Service tomorrow (02 October 2020) by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C.

ARE YOU PREPARED?

 "Therefore you must be ready,,," (Matthew 24:44)

More than anytime in our lifetime, every person on earth need to reflect on this pertinent question  ' "ARE YOU PREPARED?" Let us pray to our LORD for that we will surrender our lives totally into His Hands so that our pilgrimage on this earth is pleasing to Him. Together let us intercede for the whole world by joining the  1st Friday Service tomorrow  (02 October 2020) by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C. 

 


It will be live-streamed on Divine Australia YouTube channel from Holy Family Parish, Doveton, Australia.

 

 

Please click Divine Australia YouTube channel link below:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz6IGHUbgR-i91LqPBu1N7w


Local timings for this 1st Friday Service (02 October 2020)  starting time for the following regions are:

Australia      6.45 p.m.

India            2.15 pm

Singapore    4.45 p.m.

Dubai         12.45 p.m.

London        9.45 a.m.

New York     4.45 a.m.

Friday, September 11, 2020

INNER HEALING SERIES Retreat PART 1: 2-Day Retreat by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C. [18-19 September 2020]

 

 "I WILL RESTORE YOUR HEALTH AND HEAL YOUR WOUNDS." (jeremiah 30:17)

We invite you and your family and friends to join in this 2-Day Retreat by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C.,  part of the INNER HEALING SERIES Retreat-PART 1on 18-19 September 2020. 

This retreats's focus is opening and healing those wounds that disrupt our lives and relationships



It will be live-streamed on Divine Australia YouTube channel

 from Holy Family Parish, Doveton, Australia.

 

 Please click on link below:

 Divine Australia YouTube Channel


Local timings of this 2-Day Retreat (18-19 September 2020) for the following regions are:

Australia      6.45 p.m. - 8.45 p.m.

India            2.15 p.m. - 4.15 p.m.

Singapore    4.45 p.m. - 6.45 p.m.

Dubai         12.45 p.m. to 2.45 p.m.

London        9.45 a.m. to 1145 a.m. 

New York     4.45 a.m. to 6.45 a.m.

Monday, August 31, 2020

9-DAY DIVINE MARIAN NOVENA & RETREAT BEGINS TODAY [31Aug - 08Sept 2020]

Divine Retreat Centre welcomes you and your loved ones to join us in preparation for the Feast of the Nativity of Mother Mary.

The Divine Marian Novena & Retreat will be from 31 August to 8 September 2020 with daily sessions live-streamed on the  Divine Retreat Centre Goodness TV channel

India: 5.30 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. (IST)

Malaysia: 8.00 p.m to 10.30 p.m. (MYT)

Australia: 10.00 p.m. to 12.30 a.m. (AEST)

UAE:  4.00 p.m. to 6.30 p.m. (GST)

UK: 1.00 p.m. to 3.30 p.m. (BST)

USA: 8.00 a.m. to 10.30 a.m. (EDT)


The daily Divine Marian Novena session will include: 

  • the Rosary,
  • the Novena Mass,
  • the Novena Prayers,
  • Teachings on the spirituality of Mother Mary,
  • Eucharistic Healing Adoration and
  • Prayer at the Marian Shrine.


There will be the following daily programs which are part of the Marian Retreat:

                                    Sunrise with Jesus    Daily Holy Mass     Divine Mercy Adoration        \ 

India (IST)                       6.30 a.m.                      7.15 a.m.                        3.00 p.m.

Australia (AEST)          11.00 a.m.                     11.45 a.m.                        7.30 p.m.

Malaysia (MYT)              9.00 a.m.                      9.45 a.m.                        5.30 p.m.

UAE (GST)                      5.00 a.m.                       5.45 a.m.                        1.30 p.m.

UK (BST)                         2.00 a.m.                       2.45 a.m.                       10.30 a.m.

US (EDT)                         9.00 p.m. (-1)                9.45 p.m. (-1)                  5.30 a.m.


You may send your intentions and thanksgiving for prayers by email to:   divineretreatcentre@gmail.com 

 We invite you if you are inspired to observe abstinence during these days. 

The links for the Daiiy Novena & Marian Retreat are here below. I would suggest you choose the subscribe option on the Divine Retreat Centre Goodness TV YouTube channel and click the notifications bell, that you may get reminders for the sessions.

  DIVINE NOVENA & MARIAN RETREAT is accessible  on this link:

https://www.youtube.com/c/DivineRetreatCentreGoodnessTV

  

Links for Divine Marian Novena Sessions:

Day 2: Divine Marian Noveena - 01 September 2020

Day 3: Divine Marian Novena - 02 September 2020

Day 4: Divine Marian Novena - 03 September 2020

Day 5: Divine Marian Novena - 04 September 2020

Day 6: Divine Marian Novena - 05 September 2020

Day 7: Divine Marian Novena - 06 September 2020

Day 8: Divine Marian Novena - 07 September 2020

Day 9: Divine Marian Novena - 08 September 2020


Please share this Marian Novena & Retreat details  with your friends and family  and experience the Power of Prayer. The Novena will be prayed  over the 9 days  culminating on 08 September 2020 - The Feast of Nativity of our Lady.

Saturday, August 8, 2020

"THE HEALING POWER OF FORGIVENESS" - 3-Day Retreat by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C. [13-15 August 2020]


 "Father, forgive them for they do not know what they do." (Luke 23:34)

We invite you and your family and friends to join in this 3-Day Retreat by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C., with the theme, "THE HEALING POWER OF FORGIVENESS", from 13 to 15 August 2020. It will be live-streamed on YouTube.

During this pandemic, it is difficult to attend Holy Mass or avail to the Sacrament of Reconciliation. This 3-day retreat is a great opportunity for every Catholic to experience the Healing Power of God when we turn to Him to help us forgive others.

It will be celebrated with the Feast of the Assumption of Our Blessed Mother (15 August).


It will be live-streamed on Divine Australia YouTube channel from Holy Family Parish, Doveton, Australia.

 

 Please click on link below:

 Divine Australia YouTube Channel


Local timings for this 3-Day Retreat (13-15 August 2020) for the following regions are:

Australia      6.45 p.m. - 9.00 p.m.

India            2.15 p.m. - 4.30 p.m.

Singapore    4.45 p.m. - 7.00 p.m.

Dubai         12.45 p.m. to 3.00 p.m.

London        9.45 a.m. to 12.00 p.m. 

New York     4.45 a.m. to 7.00 a.m.

Friday, August 7, 2020

1st Friday Service today (07 August 2020) by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C.


"Something like scales fell from his eyes and he regained his sight" (Acts 9:18)

Let us pray to our LORD for that our eyes will be opened to the great Love He has for every person on earth. Together let us intercede for the whole world by   joining the  1st Friday  Service today (07 August 2020) by Fr. Michael Payyapilly V.C. 

 


It will be live-streamed on Divine Australia YouTube channel from Holy Family Parish, Doveton, Australia.

 

 

Please click Divine Australia YouTube channel link below:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz6IGHUbgR-i91LqPBu1N7w

  

Local timings for this 1st Friday Service (07August 2020)  starting time for the following regions are:

Australia      6.45 p.m.

India            2.15 pm

Singapore    4.45 p.m.

Dubai         12.45 p.m.

London        9.45 a.m.

New York     4.45 a.m.